SA DIVISION COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017/18

CHAIRMAN & VICE PRESIDENT
Gary Marrison ATSC
Marchem Chemicals
EMAIL: gary@marchem.co.za


HONORARY SECRETARY
Dr Jenny Jay ATSC
Serina Trading
EMAIL: jenny@kaolin.co.za


HONORARY TREASURER
FRANCY CULLEN ATSC
C/O Scott Bader (Pty) Ltd
EMAIL: Francy_Cullen@scottbader.co.za


CHAIRPERSON:- CAPE SECTION
Verna Oliphant
CPS Chemicals
EMAIL: verna@cpschemicals.co.za


CHAIRPERSON:- KWAZULU NATAL SECTION
Victor Elroy Marais
Consultant Auto & Industrial Paints
EMAIL: victor@cpschemicals.co.za


CHAIRMAN:– NORTHERN SECTION
Magantheran Soobramoney
EMAIL: agan@mlkpaintology.co.za


EX-VP SAPMA COORDINATOR
Danny Grady FTSC
Consultant
EMAIL: Danny-OCCASA@hotmail.com


WEBSITE CO-ORDINATOR
Jivesh Raghunundan
C/O Kansai Plascon
EMAIL: Jraghunundan@kansaiplascon.co.za


PRESIDENT OCCA UK
Graham Armstrong
Indestructible Paint Ltd
graham@indestructiblepaint.co.uk