OCCA KWAZULU NATAL SECTION COMMITTEE – MARCH 2017

CHAIRMAIN KWA-ZULU NATAL SECTION
Victor Elroy Marais
Consultant: Auto & Industrial Paints
EMAIL: victor.marais@gmail.com


VISE CHAIRPERSON 
Jeevan Persadh Singh
C/O Kansai Plascon
EMAIL: jeevan.singh@kansaiplascon.co.za


HONORARY TREASURER AND MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY
Francy Cullen ATSC
C/O Scott Bader (Pty) Ltd.
EMAIL: Francy_Cullen@scottbader.co.za


HONORARY SECRETARY & FUNCTIONS CO-ORDINATOR
Julie Bester
C/O Orkila South Africa
EMAIL: julie.bester@orkila.com


EDUCATION AND LIAISON OFFICER
Dr Pralav Bhatt
C/O Metalicca Chemicals
EMAIL: pbhatt@metallichem.co.za


FUNCTIONS CO-ORDINATOR
Jivesh Raghunundan
C/O Kansai Plascon
EMAIL: Jraghunundan@kansaiplascon.co.za


PROFESSIONAL MEMBERSHIP GRADING OFFICER

Jay Udith
C/O Virenix (Pty) Ltd
EMAIL: jay@virenix.co.za